Packing for San Juan

📺 watching vids de mujeres caso de la vida real (muuuy escalofriante lol 👀)
🎧 Charli XCX - 360// Alvaro Diaz, Rauw - BYAK// Polima Westcoast- Lacone

I'm going on a trip tomorrow but I haven't even started packing which is pretty crazy. I'm trying to set up this blog before I go on the trip so I can have a space to document my trip. Last night I was also working on my blog too but I was so tired. I ended up watching cartoons and going to sleep at around 5am.

I have to pack and take the Amtrak from Charlotte to Raleigh, take the bus from the train station to the airport and then fly to San Juan and then take a lyft to the hostel.

I actually don't know what I'm gonna do in San Juan! But I'm going for my half-birthday and I hope that I have a good time there. I haven't travelled for a while so I feel a little anxious, but it's always like that, when you're trying to get

Things I might do in San Juan

Here's more shit that I gotta do before I leave:

  • finish making lens
  • swap out modum
  • download movies on ipad
  • download music
  • make pages for notebook

Packing list:

  • Clothes
  • Medication
  • Notebook
  • Cameras
  • Carter mug
  • Waterbottle